Directors

President

Adam August
Whitaker Ellis
e-mail: aaugust@whitakerellis.com

Vice President
Erik Josephson
Cadman Materials
e-mail: eriks.josephson@lehighhanson.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Brian Klump
Contech Services Inc.
e-mail: brianklump@contechserviceswa.com

Past President
Cody Olsen
Marion construction
e-mail: cody@marionconst.com

Director
Nathan Ingraffea
KPFF Consulting Engineers
e-mail: nathan.ingraffea@kpff.com

Director
Jim Lang
Larusso concrete
e-mail: jim@larussoconcrete.com

Director
Pat Merriman
Masons Supply Company
e-mail: pmerriman@masco.net

Director
Joe Morrissey
PSI, Entertek
e-mail: joe.morrissey@intertek.com

Director
Sean Owens
ABC Fibers
e-mail: sean@abcfibers.com

Director
Manny Romero
BASF
e-mail: jose.m.romero@basf.com