Directors

President
Cody Olsen
Marion construction
e-mail: cody@marionconstr.com

Vice President
Adam August
Whitaker Ellis
e-mail: aaugust@whitakerellis.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Erik Josephson
Cemex
e-mail: eriks.josephson@lehighhanson.com

Past President
Kelly Alexander
Knife River
e-mail: kelly.alexander@kniferiver.com

Director
Brian Klump
Contech Services Inc.
e-mail: brianklump@contechserviceswa.com

Director
Jim Lang
Larusso concrete
e-mail: jim@larussoconcrete.com

Director
Pat Merriman
Masons Supply
e-mail: pmerriman@masco.net

Director
Sean Owens
ABC Fibers
e-mail: sean@abcfibers.com

Director
Stephen Stenberg
VLMK Consulting Engineers
e-mail: stephens@vlmk.com

Director
Diane Warner
e-mail: inspectspencer@gmail.com